2009년 6월 23일 화요일

SS501 NEW MV




omg...the mv was awsome..the role that they play are really diffrent from what they have done..all the best..i like the mv..poor that gurl....but what can people do..love can makes people loose their control...hehe..my mom alwayz said...love not blind but people who fall in love is blind..hahah....

SS501 Ist Asia Concert...yea2...

After the 1st round of tickets released was sold out in just 30 minutes, the 2nd round of tickets for SS501's Asia Tour Persona in Seoul Concert will be up for sale on the 24th (today in Korea).


The 2nd round of tickets for "THE 1st ASIA TOUR PERSONA IN SEOUL" will be available on the 24th at 7:00PM on a first come, first serve basis. A representative stated, "Since the 1st round of tickets was sold out in just 30 minutes, the fans who didn't get to purchase tickets are anxiously waiting for the 2nd round," and that, "We are receiving requests for tickets from Taiwan, Hong Kong, and China. Because there is such a high interest in these tickets, we are really happy



Hopefully, leader Kim Hyun Joong has gotten some rest - It has even been said that Kim Hyun Joong shot their drama-like MV after three sleepless nights! Poor boy.. Seriously, with all the traveling and performing SS501 will be doing for this Asia Tour, they are going to need all the rest they can get.On a side note, their concert producer Mace Entertainment is acting quickly against the illegal distribution of tickets.


all credits to:www.allkpop.com

2009년 6월 22일 월요일

kembali pulang..

annyoung.....uhm...boring nyer arini...finally dah smpai kat perlis dh....sowang2 je kat umh ni...hehe..blik ngan naim gak tp mlm td sronok sgt...sbb dpt lps sume kat naim...tp kitorg still mcm dlu..bek je..tu yg kite nk..mcm kite kate naim xleh nk mrajuk lme2....hahaha2....die dgr je..pastu..mlm tu jgk bg kat phone baru kat naim..nokia express music yg touchscreen tu...hehehe...ske die...mcm2 die gobek mlm tu...uhm..pkai phone sme gak lg....xleh nk ubah la...haiz..sok da start class balik...bz blik lps ni...okie la...nk g mnd dlu...bye2..annyoungigaseyo...

2009년 6월 18일 목요일


hai...it has been a week since my last post...2day my mood was very bad...uhm..got a lots of problems....donno how to settle it....kali ni punye sem breaks mmg boring gler..haiz..dah la dpat kluar sekali je...xsronok lansung la balik kali nie....uhm...kite windu kat mmber2 skolah..ingat bleh la jmpe balik ni tp xdpt jgak...masing2 cbuk ngan keje n plajaran msing2....

sbnarnye kite de 1 lg mslh..kite ssh atie sgt2 nie...yg sbnrnye mlm td kite dah t'ckp sesuatu yg xpatut dkt ex kite...bende tu xsengaje..t'keluar dr mlut ni scare xsngaje...die yg mle kan topic 2 dlu...haiz...jd sebe salah dibuatnyer...arini die off phone trus...mntk maaf pun die xlayan....camne ek...??sbnrnye die yg mlekan cter dlu....die ckp makwe die xske kat kite...kite trime je ape org nk kte..lepas tu die plak ckp npe ramai org xske die couple ngan "ain" tu...??kite pun ckp la..npe die sendiri xpnh nak baik ngan housemate die..??ske wat hal sndiri...dr ctu terkeluar..sbb ape..??sbb kantoi yg ain ckp bende lain kat naim..ckp yg housemate die pulaukn die...

dr ctu la start cter psal si "ain" tu..naim plak klo dah t'kluar nk pth balik mmg xleh..so bek la ckp trus...sbnrnye kite tgh cri jwpn btul ke ape yg si "ain" tu kate..kite dgr mcm2 cter sal die...kdg2 cian gak sbb org ckp2 blakang die....kite pun pnh rase dlu..mse mle2 kwn ngan naim dulu..tp lg truk dr yg die kne...

ni la gmbr naim ngan "ain"

kite ckp ngan naim jgn tanye ain dlu sblm kite btul2 pasti tp die tu mmg degil..g taip msg trus g tanye...rse bersalah sgt sbb bnde tu tlah wat diorg gdh...xbek kn..??jhatnye kite....tp nk tanye..salah ke kite bertrus trang kat naim psl perangai makwe die..??kdg2 rimas gak dgr org citer kat kite...ape patut kite buat skarang...???

uhm....

2009년 6월 8일 월요일

uHm............

uhm...arini ujan turun dengan lebat sgt...heheh...alamak..sok de exm kol 10 smpai 12...uhm..habizla..buku xbce g..study pun dak....ish2..ape nk jd ni...yeye2....mggu ni nak balik....xsbo nk balik kl...lps ni nak g enjoy2 jap..dok kat perlis ni xxde pape pun..huhu....naim dah balik pg td...awl2 pg lagi die call dah de kat umah..ish..kco org nk tdo je...tah pape la die tu..ade ati nk ajak g sarapan kat kuale lg....uhm...xpela..mekasih..kite xnk cr gduh ngan org.....hum....blik kali ni balik ngan naim lagi...lantak la..die yg bli tiket bus..nnt nk suh die blaje la....mkn cdp2 cikit...huhuhuhuh....bleh ke..??okie la..nnt ssmbg len ek..kite nk g study jap...
arini ari mggu...xnk kuar ke..??g amek angin bez gak...wish have a nice day ek..

2009년 6월 7일 일요일

MiCkY YoO cHuN wIsH...

Hello Everybody!Everyone!^^ I am Yoochun who is across the sea~~
Cassies’ little cutie Micky Yoochun!!!
We’ve really not met for so long! Isn’t that so?
To be honest, it’s not because today is my birthday,but it seems everyone seems to be doing well?~
All along, every time I see all of you, I’ve been wanting to say this…
So I’ve written this here
I believe those who’ve read these words will understand my heartfelt feelings~^^
It’s my birthday again…I’m really thankfulno one forgot about me…
all those who wished me (Happy Birthday) again!!!
On my birthday morning when I woke up my first thoughts were
“faith passes by like a shadow”
As for what it means, please take it however you understand it…^^
Reading this… are you guys!!
No matter when or where we can meet again
Everyone will still be around right?My heart is again slowly leaning towards you…This will let us be together always.Goodbye…
Us.UFO REply
Everyday we’re breathing the same air together, we hope to be happy forever together. Do you get what my heart says?
090604 T Blog Update
Hello.Has been a long time, this is T.It’s hot and sultriness.
With such choppy weather, how do you spend the day?
Are you spending it with TVXQ’s song?
Passing today!!!Everybody congratulated plentifullyto Dong Bang Shin Ki – Micky Yoochun’s birthdayAs soon as we finished the schedule….
I prepared everything ^__^Rightly….
Before holding in this photograph ~ stand still, [cheese]! ~ the staring silence to all of you…One more ~In order for you to have nice news…
Pictures … I’ve left in this article.뭔지 궁.금.하.시.다.면!!자! 그럼 빨리
[From. 동방신기] 로 고고씽~~~!!!!
(T/N: sorry I cant get this line)(PS) everyone, please be careful with the hot weather! ^__^[T/N: Translated into English from Chinese, so there might be things lost in translation.]Credit:mandasoh@iscreamshinki.net+SYC+Tya@csspf

2009년 6월 6일 토요일

wat a bad morning...

around 9 o'clock in the morning naim called me..i thought about what..??haiz...he just wanna tell me that he's going to take a car with his gf..aigoo....he wake me up just wanna say that..??aigo..michosso...haha....then i said u go la..aiyooo....
then around 11 he called me again n asked me to watch him outside the gate...i said r u crazy..??donno eh...at the night before we're talking at the phone almost for 1 hour....we we're discuss about our relationship...uhm then...talked about his gf fwen..so stupid..wanna go for vication but don have a money..paiseh.....better don have to go lor...uhm...then i said this is the lastt time for him..there's no more chance...im tired...
okie..
continue about the morning..
i doono why when i saw him walked infront of me..my tears just suddenly came out..i dono why...
when i saw him..he wears all the things that i bought 4 him..t-shirt guess original..jeans from real..n nikey shoes from nikey butiqeu...haiz...i hate that...i wan him to wear that 4 me not for that girl...i hate that girl...hum...he makes me felt down...plus i got an exm at the afternoon... doono wat to say...im down oledi...i watched him untill the car left n gone from my sight...it was me that suppose to sit in that car........but wat can i do..when people fall in love they will 4get everything...i just can pray that all this thing will over...

2009년 6월 3일 수요일

HaPiE BuZdAy MICKY PARK YOON CHUN


SAENGGIL CHUKKA HAMNIDA...
SAENGGIL CHUKKA HAMNIDA...
SARANGHANUN MICKY YUCHUN....
SAENGGIL CHUKKA HAMNIDA.....
YEA....YEA....

Uppa....senggilchukka hamnida....i wish u have a great day 2day..enjoy ur buzzday..must stay healthy..long live..............hapie alwayz.....success in everything that u do..n may all ur wish come true..........uppa..i bought a cake 4 u...n i will eat the cake on ur behalf....haha...

sakit atie...............

this is naim....

Haiz...........wat hapen to me...??why i let my self look like stupid....??

actually i donno wat is our relationship status rite now.....r we broke up oledi or we're still in reationship..??mrbean..can u tell me wat do u wan actually..??can u tell me rite now..??i don wan to have a bF like u...mulut manis saja...ceh...pigi daaahhhhhhhhhhhhh....!!!!!haha...i really miss the old u....sweet...caring..love to make a joke..alwayz make me smile...i miss that...haiz...but why a u suddenly change...??alwayz make me cry 4 u....

uhm....tired oledi....i wish u can c whats gud n bad things .....think rational n i will accept all the dicision that u made....im waiting....hwaiting tina............huhu..





TiReD n A BiT hUrT

Annyoung...
hai there....i just comeback from my college....today is my 1st day of exm...omg..its final exm oledi..haiz....that's mean after this can cuti2....huhu..i will tell wat hapen today..1stly i woke up late..around 7.30 am..haiz..late for college...when i olmost finish to ready...my bF called me n wanna go to college with me..haiz..wat a bad day...i don wan 2 c his face anymore...aigoo...
while waiting the bus, i took out my note n read abit...suddenly the bus came n only 4 of us was inside there...haiz..i know i will late for my exm...i told the driver that we have exm at 9 o'clock...but he still wanna wait for other student...then my bF called n asking where am i...i told him im inside the KUBUR....haha...i really geram at him....when he came into the bus..the bus almost full with the student...i said can we go now..im so afraid o...n my bF was sitting infront of me..haiz..wat a bad day..spoiled my moood to study..he keep asking wat im doing..why didnt answer his called...did i study last nite..??why he asking like that..??like a stupid..huuuhuhu...
actually im mad at him bcoz...uhm ade la..heehehe..seccret..aroung 9.15 am we reached at college...im get down from the bus n rushing to c my DEKAN to take my exm slip..haiz..then have to rushing to exm room..fuh..tired eh..need to go at diffrent block..when i enter the exm room..like alwayz..got a spot check...after that my lect ask me to sit infront...haiz...cannot bring TOYOL....huhu...i hate to sit infront not bcoz of that actually..it just bcoz im not comfortable people watch behind me..im alwayz sit at the back during class or exm..since primary school eh...chincha...
the test took 2 hours to finish..i just can get answer 3 out of 5...i didnt answer 2 quest n i lost 20 marks...haiz..sayang2...wat 2 do..really hard eh...after i finish answer i pass the paper n went out..i went to library n i saw my bF..he asking me if i wanna est bfast with him...at that time..my stomuch already make a concert n i okie je la...
i donno wat will hapen to us in the future..when we c each other we will start to fight even a small matter...donno why...but not every day la..sometimes we can look to good to each other...sometimes when we sit 2gather n think2 back..that was funny...that wat make us more closer...huhu...
okie lo...i need to get change n take a bath for relaxing...huuhuhu..very de' tension wan..hahaha...
okie la...i will get back later...have a nice afternoon go out to take some fresh air o..bye2...
muchaloha..

2009년 6월 1일 월요일

kamsahamnida

annyoung....


me inside the bus o..lets ggo...

hehe...harini satu ari ujan...sejuknyer..bez....tp hati ini pun hujan gak...lg lebat turunnya...hehe....dlu ati ni ceria je mcm pelangi tp skarang asik mendung dan hujan je...nak wat camne ek..??any idea..?sbnrnye ati ni btul2 windu kat mse zaman skolah...hidup epi..xde byk masalah...yg pntg blajar je..tp skarang mcm2...uhm..ari sabtu aritu dalah ari yang bez sgt2..kitorg ramai2 g enjoy..mle2 bgn pagi2 smangat je...siap awal..tggu bus sme2..hehe..dah lame xmcm tu...ble dah smpai shoping complex msing2 jd rmbg mate...sbb.........cbe teka..????

sbb ade BBBIIIGGG SSSAAALLLEE............!!!!



haha...nsb bek msg2 dah tggal kad atm..kl tdk ade org kne tlg cuci pinggan nnt..


me n pija dalam bus

hehe...dah lame x g enjoy...g men boling....g karoke..g men game...mkn2...shoping baju..huhu...pokai abez dah..




ngan pija kat bowling

mse men boling tu ade satu knangan lucu sangat....ade org tu die mybe dah lme xmen boling kot...mse die nk baling bola tu pnuh ngan smangat...tp nsb xslalu baik..ade mse die nk baling nola..bola die jtuh ke belakang..tu satu hal..kmudian ble nk pusing die jatuh kat ats line boling tu...huhu...klakar sgt..cian kat die..klo kite cbut balik dah..xdtg lagi kat c2...hheheh...can u guyz think about that..??aigoo....and nk thu..org yg jtuh men boling tu dapat no 2 tau x..teror die..huhuu..


mse karoke plak..msg2 sampai ilang suare la menyanyi..org yang segan jd xsegan dah..dah la diorg psang lagu org pts cinte kat kite..sje je diorg ek..xpe korang..nnt aku knekn balik..huuhu...tp mmg enjoy la..sume jnis music de..korea..jpan..mlayu..indon..thai..ish..pakwe fiza xleh blah..ade aryff leh nyanyi lagu thai...ish2..dgn suare die lg..hehe..jgn mara aryf..nnt kne jual..huhu...

then kite dpat bli cd BOYZ OVER FLOWER...ari2 lps ni leh tgk jihoo sunbae bak kate adik kite..mst micky ske klo tgk..uhm..xsbo nk blik kl...pastu kitorg g cuci2 mate tgk baju...ish2..up to 70%...


spanjang aritu mmg syok r..walaupun pnt tp berbaloi..tp ade satu lg masalh tmbul ble blik hoste...kami ramai2 kne kunci kat luar for 1 hour..haha...msg2 wat xthu je...xksh dah..ciap mkn 'mcnod' lg..


cik shira tu nagde2...xske...hehe...


iulah cter seba ckit mse ari sbtu...tp mmg hepi gler...haha..ble nk kuar lg ek..??pija..fiza..mien..yana...eh mat arip..eh ejoy..ble nk kuar g..??lps ni g karoke aku bwk list lgu nk nyanyi ek..hang tgk..


hehe...

okie la..

nk kuar dlu...bye2...

muchalloha..
haalllooohhaa....

uhm..2day i feel like my day become more bright...when i woke up just now i can feel the diffrent....i wish that 2day will be more joyful day....how r u uyz doing...?last night i had a nice dream....i saw someone that i really miss come n c me...it makes me feel comfortable n i just hope it wont stop..suddenly my alarm has make his job....haiz..kacao btul...okie la..i need to get back to study..this week is exm week..must be tired o....uhm...i wish all of u will have a joy full day...bye2...
muchalloha...