2009년 6월 3일 수요일

TiReD n A BiT hUrT

Annyoung...
hai there....i just comeback from my college....today is my 1st day of exm...omg..its final exm oledi..haiz....that's mean after this can cuti2....huhu..i will tell wat hapen today..1stly i woke up late..around 7.30 am..haiz..late for college...when i olmost finish to ready...my bF called me n wanna go to college with me..haiz..wat a bad day...i don wan 2 c his face anymore...aigoo...
while waiting the bus, i took out my note n read abit...suddenly the bus came n only 4 of us was inside there...haiz..i know i will late for my exm...i told the driver that we have exm at 9 o'clock...but he still wanna wait for other student...then my bF called n asking where am i...i told him im inside the KUBUR....haha...i really geram at him....when he came into the bus..the bus almost full with the student...i said can we go now..im so afraid o...n my bF was sitting infront of me..haiz..wat a bad day..spoiled my moood to study..he keep asking wat im doing..why didnt answer his called...did i study last nite..??why he asking like that..??like a stupid..huuuhuhu...
actually im mad at him bcoz...uhm ade la..heehehe..seccret..aroung 9.15 am we reached at college...im get down from the bus n rushing to c my DEKAN to take my exm slip..haiz..then have to rushing to exm room..fuh..tired eh..need to go at diffrent block..when i enter the exm room..like alwayz..got a spot check...after that my lect ask me to sit infront...haiz...cannot bring TOYOL....huhu...i hate to sit infront not bcoz of that actually..it just bcoz im not comfortable people watch behind me..im alwayz sit at the back during class or exm..since primary school eh...chincha...
the test took 2 hours to finish..i just can get answer 3 out of 5...i didnt answer 2 quest n i lost 20 marks...haiz..sayang2...wat 2 do..really hard eh...after i finish answer i pass the paper n went out..i went to library n i saw my bF..he asking me if i wanna est bfast with him...at that time..my stomuch already make a concert n i okie je la...
i donno wat will hapen to us in the future..when we c each other we will start to fight even a small matter...donno why...but not every day la..sometimes we can look to good to each other...sometimes when we sit 2gather n think2 back..that was funny...that wat make us more closer...huhu...
okie lo...i need to get change n take a bath for relaxing...huuhuhu..very de' tension wan..hahaha...
okie la...i will get back later...have a nice afternoon go out to take some fresh air o..bye2...
muchaloha..

댓글 없음:

댓글 쓰기