around 9 o'clock in the morning naim called me..i thought about what..??haiz...he just wanna tell me that he's going to take a car with his gf..aigoo....he wake me up just wanna say that..??aigo..michosso...haha....then i said u go la..aiyooo....
then around 11 he called me again n asked me to watch him outside the gate...i said r u crazy..??donno eh...at the night before we're talking at the phone almost for 1 hour....we we're discuss about our relationship...uhm then...talked about his gf fwen..so stupid..wanna go for vication but don have a money..paiseh.....better don have to go lor...uhm...then i said this is the lastt time for him..there's no more chance...im tired...
okie..
continue about the morning..
i doono why when i saw him walked infront of me..my tears just suddenly came out..i dono why...
when i saw him..he wears all the things that i bought 4 him..t-shirt guess original..jeans from real..n nikey shoes from nikey butiqeu...haiz...i hate that...i wan him to wear that 4 me not for that girl...i hate that girl...hum...he makes me felt down...plus i got an exm at the afternoon... doono wat to say...im down oledi...i watched him untill the car left n gone from my sight...it was me that suppose to sit in that car........but wat can i do..when people fall in love they will 4get everything...i just can pray that all this thing will over...

댓글 없음:
댓글 쓰기